Keep all of your work related to a project together. Invite everyone to collaborate or keep content private.
Rooms are an efficient way of organizing murals for different projects. If the workspace is your office, then rooms will hold all of the work for your team with related murals. A workspace can contain several rooms, and each room can contain several murals. You can access your rooms in your workspace from your dashboard.
There are two major types: open and private rooms. With open rooms, every member of that workspace can access them. However, they need to be exclusively invited to private rooms. Here are various ways to access murals in a workspace. How to create rooms in MURAL:
You can rename and move rooms in MURAL. To rename a room:
To move the room:

Hi, I'm Daniela, let's talk about rooms. Rooms are an efficient way to organize your murals for different projects. They're very much like the folders in which you used to save your files except for their better.
A workspace can contain several different rooms and each room can contain several different murals. There are two different types of rooms. Open rooms are available to anybody who's a member of that workspace.
In order to access private rooms, however, you need to have been explicitly invited to it. So let me show you what that looks like in real life. We're going to exit my mural up here on the left. And now you'll see that I am in the MURAL Magic workspace.
Within this workspace, there are lots of rooms where it happens. There are private rooms and there are open rooms You can create new open rooms and new private rooms. So if I create a new open room like so, maybe for practice purposes, I will just assign it a name. And I will be ready to create a room.
Remember, these are open to anybody in the workspace. So maybe you want to add a little description of what that room is for. You can create the room. And then it will be available to anybody who wants to join, just like this one, where we have 25 people that can access all these contents.
If you go to a private room, however, you will see that there's only one member here and that's me. Yeah, I get to have my own room. And you need to be invited to be able to see these contents. In order to create a private room. The process is the same, you just go over to the plus sign and create a private room. So next time you're organizing your content, be mindful of where you store it.